To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

May, 2018
Prowler
1.5 Day
Fri. 5-25-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 5-27-2018 6:00 AM
32
$325
23
This trip is a go! Fishing offshore for Bluefin tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. Passport NOT required!
Prowler
1.5 Day
Sun. 5-27-2018 9:00 PM
Tue. 5-29-2018 6:00 AM
32
$325
32
Fishing offshore for Bluefin tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. Passport NOT required!
Prowler
1.5 Day
Wed. 5-30-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-1-2018 6:00 AM
32
$325
32
Fishing offshore for Bluefin tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. Passport NOT required!
June, 2018
Prowler
1.5 Day
Fri. 6-1-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 6-3-2018 6:00 AM
32
$350
21
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. Passport NOT required!
Prowler
1.5 Day
Mon. 6-4-2018 9:00 PM
Wed. 6-6-2018 6:00 AM
32
$350
32
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. Passport NOT required!
Prowler
1.5 Day
Wed. 6-6-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-8-2018 6:00 AM
32
$350
32
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. Passport NOT required!
Prowler
1.5 Day
Fri. 6-8-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 6-10-2018 6:00 AM
32
$350
32
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. Passport NOT required!
Prowler
Overnight Limited Load
Sun. 6-10-2018 9:00 PM
Mon. 6-11-2018 7:00 PM
30
$260
30
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. Passport NOT required!
Prowler
1.5 Day
Mon. 6-11-2018 9:00 PM
Wed. 6-13-2018 6:00 AM
32
$350
32
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. Passport NOT required!
Prowler
1.5 Day
Wed. 6-13-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-15-2018 6:00 AM
32
$350
32
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. Passport NOT required!
Prowler
Overnight
Fri. 6-15-2018 9:00 PM
Sat. 6-16-2018 7:00 PM
34
$215
34
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. Passport NOT required!
Prowler
Overnight
Sat. 6-16-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 6-17-2018 7:00 PM
34
$215
32
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. Passport NOT required!
Prowler
Overnight Limited Load
Tue. 6-19-2018 9:00 PM
Wed. 6-20-2018 7:00 PM
30
$260
30
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. Passport NOT required!
Prowler
1.5 Day
Wed. 6-20-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-22-2018 6:00 AM
32
$350
32
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. Passport NOT required!
Prowler
1.5 Day
Sat. 6-23-2018 9:00 PM
Mon. 6-25-2018 6:00 AM
32
$350
32
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. Passport NOT required!
Prowler
1.5 Day
Mon. 6-25-2018 9:00 PM
Wed. 6-27-2018 6:00 AM
32
$350
30
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. Passport NOT required!
Prowler
1.5 Day
Wed. 6-27-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-29-2018 6:00 AM
32
$350
32
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. Passport NOT required!
Prowler
1.5 Day
Fri. 6-29-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 7-1-2018 6:00 AM
32
$350
32
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. Passport NOT required!
July, 2018
Prowler
1.5 Day
Fri. 7-13-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 7-15-2018 6:00 AM
30
$380
24
Sponsored by Izorline. Fishing offshore for tuna, yellowtail and dorado. Mexican permit, bait and bunk included.
Prowler
Overnight
Sun. 7-15-2018 9:00 PM
Mon. 7-16-2018 7:00 PM
34
$215
34
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. Passport NOT required!
Prowler
1.5 Day
Mon. 7-16-2018 9:00 PM
Wed. 7-18-2018 6:00 AM
32
$380
32
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. Passport NOT required!
Prowler
1.5 Day
Fri. 7-20-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 7-22-2018 6:00 AM
32
$380
29
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. Passport NOT required!
Prowler
1.5 Day
Wed. 7-25-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 7-27-2018 6:00 AM
32
$380
32
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. Passport NOT required!
Prowler
1.5 Day
Fri. 7-27-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 7-29-2018 6:00 AM
30
$380
28
Sponsored by Izorline. Fishing offshore for tuna, yellowtail and dorado. Mexican permit, bait and bunk included.
August, 2018
Prowler
1.5 Day
Fri. 8-3-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 8-5-2018 6:00 AM
32
$380
32
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. Passport NOT required!
Prowler
1.5 Day
Wed. 8-15-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 8-17-2018 6:00 AM
32
$380
32
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. Passport NOT required!
Prowler
2 Day Limited Load
Fri. 8-17-2018 10:00 PM
Sun. 8-19-2018 8:00 PM
26
$640
13
Sponsored by Calstar. Fishing offshore for tuna, yellowtail and dorado. Mexican permits, meals, bait and bunk included.
Prowler
1.5 Day
Mon. 8-20-2018 9:00 PM
Wed. 8-22-2018 6:00 AM
32
$380
32
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. Passport NOT required!
Prowler
1.5 Day
Fri. 8-31-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 9-2-2018 6:00 AM
32
$380
32
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. Passport NOT required!
September, 2018
Prowler
Overnight
Sun. 9-2-2018 9:00 PM
Mon. 9-3-2018 7:00 PM
34
$260
34
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. Passport NOT required!
Prowler
2 Day Limited Load
Fri. 9-21-2018 10:00 PM
Sun. 9-23-2018 8:00 PM
26
$640
25
Sponsored by Calstar. Fishing offshore for tuna, yellowtail and dorado. Mexican permits, meals, bait and bunk included.
Page 1 of 1